Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of YaYa Cuevas

YaYa Cuevas

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YaYa Cuevas
"Highly recommend Adrian. He helped my mom who is monolingual and was very helpful and took his time to answer questions and explained policies clearly and calmly. He was able to accommodate my mom’s schedule and I felt he went above and beyond to make sure my mom understood everything. My mom walked out feeling very pleased and felt heard with her questions and concerns. Adrian being bilingual was an add on as I normally do the translation for my mom. Thank you Adrain, truly appreciate your patience."
Profile photo of Nita Roederer

Nita Roederer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Roederer
"Carlos was awesome. Very professional and answered all my questions.."
Profile photo of Julia Pell

Julia Pell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Pell
"Carlos text to remind me of my appointment, very helpful. He was a very pleasant gentleman to work with, we shared a couple of family story’s. I’m very happy with State Farm, thank you"
Profile photo of Brant Carman

Brant Carman

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Carman
"Adrian turned out a couple of quotes on landlord policies for me super quickly. Super competitive quotes and tailored to what I needed. I've used both local brokers and big names like Costco connect in the past, and I have to say that Amber's office seems to stand out on both service and pricing. Thanks guys! I think I've found my go-to insurance specialists, and the local West Valley location doesn't hurt either!"
Profile photo of Alicia Garza

Alicia Garza

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Garza
"Congratulations Amber loving your staff - very helpful"
Profile photo of Charlotte Hammer

Charlotte Hammer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Hammer
"Carlos Velazquez was so helpful! He was able to answer all my questions and made sure I understood everything. New policy is on its way. Hurray! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kathy Wauzynski

Kathy Wauzynski

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wauzynski
"Being in customer service myself, I tend to expect great service and Adrian made it sooo easy for me to start our truck, trailer and homeowners insurance with State Farm. He got the best rates for us and was so friendly, quick and efficient in making it happen and all over the phone. I highly recommend you give him a call if you’re searching for good rates and great service."
Profile photo of Scott K

Scott K

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott K
"Carlos was very personable, professional, and excellent to work with when making sure all of my policies were adequate for my needs. He was very knowledgeable with all of their products and very helpful exploring different options. He even stayed well past closing to meet with me since my schedule wouldn't allow me to be there during their normal business hours. I have never felt like "the client" there, it's more like meeting with friends that just happen to be very knowledgeable about insurance, and can even help you get some if you need it, but no pressure. This has been my experience with every State Farm representative here, now and in the past, and Carlos was no different. Carlos is a great addition to The Office."
Profile photo of Patrick M. Clark

Patrick M. Clark

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick M. Clark
"Amazing team there that as you talk with them you know they are looking out for your interests and not their bottom dollar."
Profile photo of lindseyirene16

lindseyirene16

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lindseyirene16
"Carlos was really helpful and thorough when going through my policies to make sure everything was set up to work best for me! I really appreciate his time and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Stephanie Elliott

Stephanie Elliott

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Elliott
"I had a great Policy review with Carlos at State Farm Insurance! He was very thorough and took time to answer any and all my questions. He informed me of additional options without pressure. I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance or looking for a new agent!"
Profile photo of Tony Carnahan

Tony Carnahan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Carnahan
"I was looking for home insurance. Carlos was very helpful and walked me through the quote process. I was able to get a policy and am very happy with it."
Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa White
"Carlos was a pleasure to talk to as he explained the policy options well with great clarity. I always appreciate his patience and help. I feel he looks out for the client's best interest and is honest and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Kevin M Rivard

Kevin M Rivard

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin M Rivard
"Carlos did a great job. He made feel at home. I was impressed with how personable and thorough he was. I think he is a great part of your state farm team."
Profile photo of Alejandro Juarez

Alejandro Juarez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Juarez
"AJ and his team are always there to help me! I will always send people his way and highly recommend! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of tanner raymond

tanner raymond

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tanner raymond
"Adrian at State Farm was able to provide all the information to insure I was well taken care of in my life insurance policy. He is very knowledgeable and will make sure you understand your policy before pursuing. After I set up my life insurance we brought our vehicle coverage over as well! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to start up or switch insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Farren

Farren

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farren
"Great place with very nice people. Although I have never seen Amber. Maybe it’s like oz don’t look behind the curtain lol"
Profile photo of Jerry Louise

Jerry Louise

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Louise
"Adrian was such a fantastic help!! I loved that he was relating with me on a personal level, and that his goal was to make sure I got the best policy for my situation, as well as make sure I was satisfied and comfortable. He definitely succeeded. Thank you so much! Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Mohammed Qasim

Mohammed Qasim

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Qasim
"Amber helped me switch to StateFarm for a great rate. Wonderful personality and quick service. Thank you Amber and staff! Also, shout out to Carlos for helping me adjust my policy to my need and explaining everything with transparency and without pressure. Thank you guys for all you do"
Profile photo of Rebecca Velasco

Rebecca Velasco

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Velasco
"Carlos is amazing, he helped us with our home and automotive insurance. He was very communicative, detail oriented and addressed all our concerns in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Kathleen

Kathleen

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen
"Amber and her team are the best. The claim process with State Farm and the expert support from Adrian Valdovinos (office manager) has truly been the easiest and most reassuring experience I’ve ever encountered."
Profile photo of Leanne Antonio

Leanne Antonio

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Antonio
"Adrian went above and beyond to help me as I managed policies for my sister."
Profile photo of Seleni Bueno

Seleni Bueno

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seleni Bueno
"I had the pleasure of working with Adrian Valdovinos. He stayed after hours to review my policy with me; section by section and answered all my questions. After our meeting I felt more knowledgable about my insurance and also some good tips/options for when renewing my insurance! Thanks Adrian!"
Profile photo of Shenanae Portokolis

Shenanae Portokolis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shenanae Portokolis
"Adrian is amazing at this office! I called with many questions regarding discounts and policy information. He not only answered my questions but he also gave me valuable information I did not know. What a great asset he is to your office (FYI I am using a fake name for personal reasons on my email.)"
Profile photo of Scott Mckee

Scott Mckee

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mckee
"Very helpful"